Account deactivated why?

I just lost connection with all my files - when I log into bplace.net i get this information:

"Benutzerkonto deaktiviert
Dein Benutzerkonto ist im Moment deaktiviert. Du hast trotzdem noch Zugriff zum Supportsystem um Anfragen bezüglich einer Aktivierung zu stellen.

Dieser Abschnitt ist nur noch so lange zugänglich, wie Dein Konto inaktiv ist - nach dem Verstreichen der gesetzten Frist von 31 Tagen wird das Konto vollständig entfernt."

I’m using bplaced on a daily basis - to my knowledge I haven’t violated any rules - What is the reason for this deactivation - and why don’t I get any information telling me WHY this step has been taken?

Mit freundlichen Grüßen Måns Mårtensson - Dänemark

hi,

please submit a support ticket, such details are not being discussed within our forums.

ciao